Board of Trustees

   2023 Trustees

Chairperson Michael Smith


Principal Sheree Campbell

Staff Trustee Aniva Alano 

 Trustees Ruth Conder

       Christine Valita

  Deepesh Lodhia

Danielle Karena

Secretary Cherie Lovatt

2023 Board Of Trustees Meetings

Term 1    Week 4         Thursday 24th February

               Week 9         Thursday 7th April

Term 2    Week 5         Thursday 26th May

               Week 10       Thursday 30th June

Term 3    Week 5         Thursday 18th August

               Week 9         Thursday 22nd September

Term 4    Week 5         Thursday 10th November

               Week 9         Thursday 8th December

Meetings are held in the staff room at 5pm. All welcome.