Term Dates

Term Dates For 2020

Tuesday 4 February and Wednesday 5 February - Office opened

Thursday 6 February - Waitangi Day, school closed 

Friday 7th February - Teachers Only Day

Term 1: Friday 7th February (students start Monday 10th February) - Thursday 9th April 

Term 2: Tuesday 28th April - Friday 3rd July

Term 3: Monday 20th July - Friday 25th September

Term 4: Monday 12th October - Friday 18th December

Holidays 2020

Waitangi Day:  Thursday 6th February 

Good Friday:  Friday 9th April (in school holidays)

Easter Monday:  Monday 12th April (in school holidays)

Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 13th April (in school holidays)

ANZAC Day:  Saturday 25th April (observed Monday 27th April)

Queen's Birthday: Monday 1st June

Labour Day: Monday 26th October