Term Dates

Term Dates For 2018

Friday 26 January Office opens

Monday 29 January - Auckland Anniversary, school closed 

Term 1: Tuesday 30th January - 13th April

Term 2: 30 April - 6th July

Term 3: 23rd July - 28th September

Term 4: 15th October - 14th December

Holidays 2018

Staff Only Day: Monday 5th February

Waitangi Day:  Tuesday 6th February

Staff Only Day: Tuesday 27th March 

Good Friday:  Friday 30th March

Easter Monday:  Monday 2nd April

Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 3rd April

ANZAC Day:  Wednesday 25th April (in school holidays)

Queen's Birthday: Monday 4th June

Labour Day: Monday 22nd October