Term Dates

Term Dates For 2019

Monday 4 February Office opens

Wednesday 6 February - Waitangi Day, school closed 

Term 1: Thursday 7th February - 12th April

Term 2: 29th April - 5th July

Term 3: 22nd July - 27th September

Term 4: 14th October - 20th December

Holidays 2019

Waitangi Day:  Tuesday 6th February 

Good Friday:  Friday 19th April (in school holidays)

Easter Monday:  Monday 22nd April (in school holidays)

Easter Tuesday: Tuesday 23rd April (in school holidays)

ANZAC Day:  Thursday 25th April (in school holidays)

Queen's Birthday: Monday 3rd June

Labour Day: Monday 28th October